GETTING YOU BACK ON YOUR FEET SCHEDULE YOUR FREE CONSULTATION TODAY

MCALLEN OFFICE

McAllen Office - Meet the Team (from left to right) - Aracely Trevino, Mary Olivarez, Ivone Silva,  Elsa Lopez, Rebecca Casas - Vargas and Jessica Martinez

Jessica Martinez

Paralegal

jessica@oliva.law

Elsa Lopez

Paralegal

elsa@oliva.law

Mary Olivarez

Paralegal

maryo@oliva.law

Rebecca Casas - Vargas

Marketing Director

rebecca@oliva.law

Ivone Silva

Legal Assistant

ivone@oliva.law

Aracely Trevino

Legal Assistant

aracely@oliva.law

Belinda Ramos

Modifications Specialist